Bible Overview Series – Parts 1 – 10, now available.

This acclaimed series of evening lectures given at the Cornhill Training Course traces the themes of the Bible from the start of the Old Testament to the end of the New. In it, David Jackman demonstrates the underlying unity that transforms the apparent disparate nature of the 66 books of the Bible into one coherent and unfolding story of God’s plan and purposes. This lecture series is an extremely useful tool that will enrich and illuminate the study of any part of the Bible.

To listen, click the Play button below.

Trinity Presbyterian’s Christian Counselor

Recommended Spiritual Growth Ministries


Music – Some great music, discussions, meditations, sermons, etc.

Smart Phone Option for Redeemer Broadcasting
On your Smart phone use the “tunein” app to find Redeemer Broadcasting – search for call letters WFSO